罗城华人教会学院

“圣经都是神所默示的,于教训、督责、使人归正、教导人学义都是有益的, 叫属神的人得以完全,预备行各样的善事。” (提摩太后书3:16-17)

请注意,保罗说圣经是用来培训、装备、加强、引导教会的,是一切训练的基础。神言而有信,必将成功赐给那些使用祂的材料建造祂的国度的人,“因为那已经立好的根基就是耶稣基督,此外没有人能立别的根基”(哥林多前书3:11)。

罗城华人教会学院设立的目的,是通过圣经课程培训并加强教会,使会众可以“预备行各样的善事” ,如敬拜、服事、教导。通过阅读、讲课、视频、讨论、以及结业课题,学员们的圣经知识将得到增强,进而提高领悟力和智慧。

RCCC Institute

All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, that the man of God may be complete, equipped for every good work. (2 Timothy 3:16)

Notice that Paul starts with Scripture to train, equip, empower, strengthen, and guide the church. This is the foundation of all discipline. God will honor his Word, and he will give success to those who build his Kingdom using his materials, “For no one can lay any foundation other than the one already laid, which is Jesus Christ” (1 Corinthians 3:11).

RCCC Institute exists to train and strengthen the church through these bible classes. So that they may be “thoroughly equipped for every good work” – for worship, for service, and to teach. Through reading, lectures, videos, discussions, final projects, the participants of the Institute will grow in their biblical knowledge, that will lead to understanding, and wisdom.