教牧團隊

Peter Ho

何漢慶

主任牧師

何牧師生於印度尼西亞之蘇門達腊島。雖然父母都不是基督徒,但他們還是把他送往教會學校接受教育。 在教會學校裡他認識了耶穌基督。十三歲那年, 他在一個少年進修會裡把自己獻給了這位耶穌基督。他曾有一段時間不去教會。 但當他回到教會時,主用“浪子的比喻”的證道深深地打動了他。靠主的恩典, 他再也不流浪了。

他從青少年時期就蒙召全時間事奉主。直到三十多歲確定神呼召他在輔導事工服侍時,他才開始接受神學訓練。在加洲的西敏斯特神學院和在費城西敏斯神學院進修時, 他受訓把神話語的事工放在首位。於年完成了神學碩士學位後, 他繼續攻讀教牧博士學位, 主修教牧輔導。

何牧師和師母張薇,在休閒時間,喜歡一起旅遊。

Young Choe

Young Choe

牧師

Young牧師來自華盛頓特區。雖然 Young牧師在基督教家庭和福音的環境中長大,他直到大學才接受主。在大學三年級的時候,上帝呼召 Young牧師事奉主,最終他決定在西敏斯神學院進修。 

Young牧師曾在南加州,費城和密爾沃基服侍。 Young牧師和他的家人很高興現在以羅城為家。Young牧師於2019年10月開始在帶領羅城華人基督教會英文部的事工。

已婚,與妻子Tassia育有三個孩子。Young牧師平時休閒活動喜歡騎山路自行車和打籃球。

Pastoral Staff

Peter Ho

Peter Ho

Senior Pastor

Peter was born on Sumatera Island in Indonesia. Although his parents were not Christians, they enrolled him in a church-run school, where he encountered Jesus Christ. He surrendered himself to this Christ in a youth retreat when he was thirteen. There was a time when he quit church, but when he finally came back, the Lord spoke to him through a sermon on the prodigal son. He has never left since, by God’s grace.

Even though he had been called to be a full-time minister since his teen years, he did not start his training until his mid-thirties when he was convicted to the call of counseling ministry. Through his studies at Westminster Seminary in California and Westminster Theological Seminary in Philadelphia, he was trained to put the ministry of the Word into people’s lives. Having finished the Master in Theology program with an emphasis on the New Testament, he furthered his studies with a Doctor of Ministry degree in Pastoral Counseling.

Peter is married to Dewi and, in their free time, they enjoy traveling together.

Young Choe

Young Choe

Pastor

Young was originally from the Washington DC Metro Area. While he grew up in a Christian home and in an environment where the gospel was preached and taught, he did not accept the Lord until his college years. The Lord called him into ministry during his junior year of college where he eventually decided to study at Westminster Theological Seminary. 

He has ministered in Southern California, Philadelphia, and Milwaukee. He and his family are excited to call Rochester their home now. Young began his ministry at RCCC in October 2019 to shepherd the English Congregation.

Young is married to Tassia and they have three young kids. You can find him riding his bike on the trails in Rochester or playing basketball in his free time.